http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/../index_files/Untitled-1.jpg

J. Infertil. Reprod. Biol.

ISSN 2310-7588

http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/images/Open-access-arm.jpg

 

Chair man

Professor Tahereh Talaei-Khozani

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

School of Medicine, Department of Anatomy

 E-mail 1: talaeit@sums.ac.ir

 

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Sanaz Alaee

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

School of Advanced Medical Sciences and Technologies, Department of Reproductive Biology

 E-mail 1: alaee@sums.ac.ir

 

 

 

Editorial Board Members

 

Professor Tahereh Talaei-Khozani

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

School of Medicine, Department of Anatomy

Shiraz, IRAN

 

E-mail 1: talaeit@sums.ac.ir

E-mail 2: editor@jirb.dormaj.com

http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/../images/Dr.Tahereh_Talaee.jpg

 

Associate Professor Dr. Malihozaman Monsefi

School of Sciences, Department of Biology

Faculty Member of Shiraz University

Shiraz, IRAN

E-mail: monsefi@susc.ac.ir

http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/../images/sess_0_1953_0_0.jpg

Professor Karim Nayernia

Institute for Molecular Medicine & Cell Therapy, Director

Dusseldorf, GERMANY

E-mail: prof.nayernia@googlemail.com

http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/../images/Prof.Nayernia.jpg

Professor Saghar Salehpour

Academic Staff of Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Tehran, IRAN

E-mail: saghar.salehpour@yahoo.com

http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/../images/Dr.Saghar_Salehpor.jpg

Professor Nariman Mosaffa

Professor of Immunology, Immunology Department, Faculty of medicine, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences.

Tehran, IRAN.

E-mail: mossafan2sbmu.ac.ir

http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/../images/Dr.Nariman_Mosafa.jpg

Assistant Professor Dr Sanaz Alaee

School of Advanced Medical Sciences and Technologies, Department of Reproductive Biology

Faculty Member of Shiraz University of Medical Sciences

Shiraz, IRAN.

E-mail: alaee@sums.ac.ir

 

Professor Homayoon Babaei

Theriogenology Section, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman.

Kerman, IRAN.

E-mail 1: Babaei_H@mail.uk.ac.ir  

E-mail 2: hombabaei@yahoo.com

http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/../images/Dr.Homayoun_Babaee.jpg

Professor Mosammat Rashida Begum

Head of Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Anwer Khan Modern Medical College,

BANGLADESH
E-mail: rashida_icrc@yahoo.com

http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/../images/Prof.Rashida.jpg

Associate Professor Dr. Guilherme Oberlender (DVM, PhD)

Federal University of South Frontier (UFFS)

Department of Veterinary Medicine

Realeza Campus, Realeza, Paraná

BRAZIL

E-mail: guilhermeoberlender@gmail.com

http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/../images/Dr.%20Guilherme%20Oberlender.jpg

Professor RANJAN AGRAWAL(MD;FICPath)

Professor, Department of Pathology, Rohilkhand Medical College & Hospital, Pilibhit Byepass Road

BAREILLY (UP), INDIA

 

E-mail: drranjan68@gmail.com

 

http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/../images/Ranjan%20photo.jpg

 

Section Editors

Dr. Azizollah Bakhtari

Department of animal sciences; college of agriculture; Isfahan University of Technology; Isfahan, Iran.

 

E-mail: a.bakhtari@ag.iut.ac.ir

 

http://www.jirb.dormaj.com/../images/bakhtari.jpg

Dr Zahra Anwar

Dr Najmeh Moeen Vaziri

Dr Zahra Shomali

 

 

 

 

 

 

Journal of Infertility and Reproductive Biology

Copyright 2013, All Rights Reserved

Dorma Trading, Est. Publishing Manager

Address: Diera.P.O.Box:8433 Dubai-United Arab Emirates.

Telephone +971507580755